French German Italian Spanish


Nous contacter / Reservation

A propos de Cabarete


Climat

La République Dominicaine a 2 saisons: La saison fraîche, durant de novembre à avril avec des températures moyennes s'étendant de 29 degrés Celsius pendant le jour à 19 degrés Celsius pendant la nuit, et la saison chaude, durant de mai à octobre avec des températures moyennes de 30 degrés Celsius à 22 degrés Celsius. Les averses de pluie sont plus fréquentes en mai jusqu'à mi-juin. Les heures de lumière du soleil restent à peu près identiques pendant l'année entière.

Situation de Cabarete

Le côté du nord de l'île le long des rivages de l'Océan Atlantique se compose de longues plages de sable fin et de champs de canne à sucre. Les alizés qui soufflent de l'est apportent une fraîcheur bienvenue dans les jours chauds.

Cabarete, qui est situé sur la baie de Cabarete, est à 25 kilomètres à l'est de l'aéroport international de Puerto Plata. Cabarete s'est appelé la "capital de Windsurf et du kitesurf" en raison des excellents vents. Un récif de corail situé à la limite de la baie où il n'est pas du tout rare de trouver des vagues de 3 à 4 mètres de haut. Cependant, windsurfing et kitesurfing avec leurs voiles colorées ne devraient pas être la seule raison de projeter des vacances à Cabarete. Les 3 kilomètres de plage sont parfaits pour de longues promenades, où l'on peut découvrir de magnifiques lagunes. Cabarete est parvenu à préserver une plaisante et relaxante ambiance, malgré le fait que le tourisme soit très important pour le village. Ici, les vacanciers se mélangent facilement aux indigènes et les grands hôtels sont rares à Cabarete ce qui le préserve du grand tourisme.

Nightlife

Oubliez les hôtels inclusifs. Cabarete a un grand choix de restaurant pour tous les budgets. Si vous voulez quelque chose de typique et bon marché, allez au village dominicain ou si vous voulez un restaurant romantique et agréable, choisissez en un sur la plage.

L'action ne s'arrête pas au dîner. Chaque nuit les bars se remplissent et des groupes jouent de la musique locale (merengue ou bachata) aussi bien que le rock.

Tout en dansant, buvez un cuba libre ou une piña colada et vous commencerez à apprécier le style de vie des Caraïbes. Il vous sera difficile d'en sortir.


Bar
Restaurant
Blanchisserie
Coffre de sécurité
Nettoyage journalier
Piscine
Café Internet

Live Webcams
Meteo et vents
Links

French German Italian Spanish


Contact us / Reservation

About Cabarete


Climate

The Dominican Republic has 2 seasons: the cool season, lasting from November to april with average temperatures ranging from 29 degrees celsius during the day to 19 degrees celsius during the evening, and the hot season, lasting from May to october with average temperatures from 30 degrees celsius to 22 degrees celsius. Rainshowers are more frequent during the month of May until the middle of June. Sunlight hours stay about the same for the entire year.

Situation of Cabarete

The north side of the Island along the shores of the Atlantic Ocean is made up of long beaches with fine sand and sugar cane fields. The ocean breezes which blow from the East bring a refreshing coolness on hot days.

Cabarete, which is situated on the Cabarete Bay, is 25 km east of the Puerto Plata International Airport. Cabarete has been called the "Windsurf capital" because of the excellent winds. A coral reef is located just outside the bay where it is not at all uncommon to find waves 3 to 4 meters high. However, windsurfing should not be the only reason to plan a vacation at Cabarete. The 3 km long beach is perfect for long walks, where one can discover perfect lagoons. Cabarete has managed to preserve its pleasant and relaxed atmosphere, in spite of the fact that tourims has become the largest interest for the village. Here, vacationers mix easily with the locals and one will not find a large hotel complex to disrupt the tranquility of the setting.

Nightlife

Forget the all-inclusive hotels. Cabarete has a great choice of restaurant for all budgets. If you want something typical and cheap, go to the Dominican Village or if you want some nice romantic restaurants, choose one on the beach.

The action does not end at the dinner. Every night the bars fill with people looking to meet and mingle and bands are playing local music (merengue and bachata) as well as rock and roll.

While dancing, drink a cuba libre or a piña colada and you will start to enjoy the Caribbean lifestyle.

Bar
Restaurant
Laundry
Safety box
Daily Room service
Pool
Internet Cafe

Live Webcams
Wind and Weather
Links
A lot of people will emphasize that replica rolex for men, not only jewelry, but also the most important men's jewelry." In social occasions, people wear replica breitling often reflect their status, identity and taste. So men in the selection of swiss replica watches to be particularly careful, to choose a replica watches uk for your age is particularly important.